Minnesota Morning Music...
Minnesota Morning
 Home About The CDs Testimonials Retail Stores Order Now Contact Us

Minnesota Morning - On Eagles' WingsMinnesota Morning - On Eagles' Wings

Minnesota Morning
"On Eagles' Wings"

Fifteen new instrumental arrangements by Bob Patin and the Jeff Brooks vocal of "Minnesota Morning."

More beautiful instrumentations by Bob Patin and other talented musicians of songs many know and love.

1 It's a Small World
   [MP3 Sample Music Clip]

2 When Irish Eyes Are Smiling

3 Edelweiss

4 High Hopes
   [MP3 Sample Music Clip]

5 On Eagles' Wings
   [MP3 Sample Music Clip]

6 Morning Has Broken

Bob Patin
Bob Patin
7 The Sound of Music

8 Lord of the Dance

9 He

10 Tomorrow

11 Paloma Blanca

12 I Believe

13 The Wind Beneath My Wings

14 Side By Side

15 Adios, Au Revoir, Auf Wiedersehn

16 Minnesota Morning (Jeff Brooks Vocal)

Tyrol Hills Music
3000 Raleigh Ave., Suite 309 • Minneapolis, MN 55416-2351

Copyright 2001-2012 Tyrol Hills Music. All rights reserved.